Antojitos Appetizer

If you’ve ever been to Montana’s and had their Antojitos appetizer, this is a close second. For whatever reason, I was craving this last week and decided to look up a recipe for it. It turns out they are super simple to make!

All you need is tortillas (I used whole wheat), cream cheese, cheddar cheese, bell peppers and onion. I followed this recipe, but I decided to add some hot sauce and garlic to the mix as well. The one thing I did differently is that I put the cheese mixture into 2 tortillas instead of 3 like the recipe asks – this was a mistake on my part as each pinwheel ended up being too cheesy and messy. Other than that, I would totally recommend!

Simple ingredients, easy to make and done in a few minutes! Let me know if you try this recipe and how it turns out!

One Comment Add yours

  1. These look delicious, I definitely will try!

    Like

Leave a comment